Instead of logging in with your profile, click Browse as guest at the bottom of the screen.
Now you’ll be able to use the Chromebook in guest mode. You won’t see any of the files saved in the other user accounts.
When you’ve finished, log out. Your history or files won’t be saved.
Was this helpful?Thanks for your feedback!